District Officers Contact Numbers
Sl.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Sri Rajat Kumar Saini, IAS District Collector 9100901600 collector.jogulamba@gmail.com
2 Dr. S.Sangeeta Satyanarayana Joint Collector 9100901601 jc.jogulamba@gmail.com
3 Sri D.Venugopal District Revenue Officer 9100901602 dro.jogulamba@gmail.com
4 Sri Vijay Kumar Superintendent of Police 08546-273000/01 spjlmb@jlmb.tspolice.gov.in