The vision of e-Office is to achieve a simplified, responsive, effective and transparent working of all government offices.

Benefits of eOffice:

  • Enhance transparency – files can be tracked and their status is known to all at all times
  • Increase accountability – the responsibility of quality and speed of decision making is easier to monitor.
  • Assure data security and data integrity.
  • Provide a platform for re-inventing and re-engineering the government.
  • Promote innovation by releasing staff energy and time from unproductive procedures.
  • Transform the government work culture and ethics.
  • Promote greater collaboration in the work place and effective knowledge management.

Formats required for  creating an eOffice to an Office / Department:

  • Employee Master Data 22 Coloums format – Click Here.
  • Designation based mail ids format- Click Here.
  • Name based mail ids format- Click Here.
  • Application Letter for Name and Designation based mail ids format- Click Here.
  • File Heads format- Click Here.
  • File Flow Chart format- Click Here.
  • Hardware List Employee Basic Infrastructural Details- Click Here.

DSC Token Application Forms :

  • Digital Signature Certificate Key (DSC Key) – Click Here.
  • Template-eMudhra-Authorization Letter-Bank-Govt – Click Here.
  • Template-eMudhra-ID-Proof-Letter – Click Here.
  • Following are documents required to issue digital tokens :
    1) Application forms.
    2) PAN Card – Self Attested
    3) Aadhaar Card – Self Attested
    4) Emploee ID Card – Self Attested
    5) One Passport size photo (Cross Signature on the photo) 
  • For more information on DSC Token please visit these links: TSTS Portal, eMudhra Portal

Software’s required to run eOffice:

  • DSC Signer Certificate Software : DSC Singer for Windows, MAC and Ubuntu.
  • Mozilla Firefox Browser for Windows OS
  • Mozilla Firefox Browser for MAC OS
  • Digital Signature Certificate (DSC) Key Drivers epass 2003 for Windows OS
  • Digital Signature Certificate (DSC) Key Drivers epass 2003 for Mac OS
  • Java for e-Office
  • Adobe Reader for e-Office
  • AnyDesk for e-Office
  • Telugu Software for e-Office.
  • To download all eOffice Softwares : Click Here

eOffice PPT’s and Manuals :

For any Technical Support Please contact to:

K Siva,

e-District Manager,

O/o. District Collectorate,

Jogulamba Gadwal.

email id :

Mobile No. 7995016041.